Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Capital Lights - Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Rhythm N Moves" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012

Capital Lights – Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Tooth & Nail Records

Capital Lights – Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Rhythm ‘N’ Moves
2. Let Your Hair Down
3. Caroline
4. Coldfront Heatstroke
5. Newport Party
6. Honey Don’t Jump
7. Say Hey
8. Don’t Drop Dead Juliet
9. Hey Little One
10. Save the Last Dance
11. Gotta Have Love

Share "Capital Lights Rhythm N Moves" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

+ 2 = 9

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Capital Lights - Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list