Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros - Here (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Here" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 29, 2012

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros – Here (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Here” is Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros’ sophomore full length studio album.
The band produced their second album themselves, it features 9 songs and it’s scheduled for release on May 29th, 2012 via Community Music.

Audio CD (May 29, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Community Music

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros – Here (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Man On Fire
2. That’s What s Up
3. I Don’t Wanna Pray
4. Mayla
5. Dear Believer
6. Child
7. One Love To Another
8. Fiya Wata
9. All Wash Out∓

Below you can listen to some of the songs on the album:

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Man on Fire:

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros – I Don’t Want To Pray:

Share "Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros Here" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

− 1 = 3

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros - Here (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list