Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Eric Clapton - Slowhand 35th Anniversary (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Slowhand 35th Anniversary" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateNovember 19, 2012

Eric Clapton – Slowhand 35th Anniversary (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (November 19, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Polydor / Pgd

Eric Clapton – Slowhand 35th Anniversary (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Cocaine
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Next Time You See Her
5. We’re All The Way
6. The Core
7. May You Never
8. Mean Old Frisco
9. Peaches And Diesel
10. Looking At The Rain
11. Alberta
12. Greyhound Bus
13. Stars, Strays And Ashtrays

Disc: 2
1. Tell The Truth
2. Knocking On Heaven’s Door
3. Steady Rolling Man
4. Can’t Find My Way Home
5. Further On Up The Road
6. Stormy Monday
7. Badge
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Layla

Share "Eric Clapton Slowhand 35th Anniversary" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

9 − = 4

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Eric Clapton - Slowhand 35th Anniversary (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list