Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Jeff & Sheri Easter - Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Eyes Wide Open" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 18, 2012

Jeff & Sheri Easter – Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 18, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Slanted Records

Jeff & Sheri Easter – Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. A Little Bit of Sunshine
2. I’ll Take It
3. Sitting On Top of the World
4. I Know How It Feels to Survive
5. It Must Have Been You
6. I Wonder If He Ever Cries
7. Anything But Happy
8. Love Is
9. I Won’t Have to Worry
10. There Is a Purpose
11. Standing Here Wondering
12. A Good Old Gospel Song

Share "Jeff & Sheri Easter Eyes Wide Open" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

+ 7 = 8

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Jeff & Sheri Easter - Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list