Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Jon Mclaughlin - Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Promising Promises" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Jon Mclaughlin – Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Razor & Tie

Jon Mclaughlin – Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Promising Promises
2. You Never Know
3. Summer Is Over feat. Sara Bareilles
4. The Atmosphere
5. What I Want
6. I’ll Follow You
7. Maybe It’s Over (feat. Xenia Martinez)
8. If Only I
9. Falling
10. Without You Now
11. My Girl Tonight
12. These Crazy Times

Share "Jon Mclaughlin Promising Promises" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

2 + = 3

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Jon Mclaughlin - Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list