Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Kodaline - In a Perfect World (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"In a Perfect World" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 8, 2013

Kodaline – In a Perfect World (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 8, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: RCA/RED

Kodaline – In a Perfect World (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. One Day
2. All I Want
3. Love Like This
4. High Hopes
5. Brand New Day
6. After The Fall
7. Big Bad World
8. All Comes Down To
9. Talk
10. Pray
11. Way Back When

Share "Kodaline In a Perfect World (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

9 − = 6

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Kodaline - In a Perfect World (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list