Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Kris Allen - Thank You Camellia (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Thank You Camellia" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Kris Allen – Thank You Camellia (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: RCA

Kris Allen – Thank You Camellia (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Better With You
2. The Vision Of Love
3. My Weakness
4. Out Alive
5. Monster
6. Blindfolded
7. Teach Me How Love Goes
8. Rooftops
9. Leave You Alone
10. Loves Me Not feat. Meiko
11. You Got A Way

Share "Kris Allen Thank You Camellia" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

4 + = 12

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Kris Allen - Thank You Camellia (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list