Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Footloose Soundtracks List - Tracklist

    Footloose Movie (2011) Soundtracks  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

    Original Release Date: September 23, 2011
    Release Date: September 23, 2011
    Label: Atlantic/Warner Music Nashville

    1. Blake Shelton & Cee Lo Green – Footloose
    2. Zac Brown Band – Where the River Goes
    3. Lissie – Little Lovin’
    4. Ella Mae Bowen – Holding Out for a Hero
    5. Jana Kramer – Let’s Hear It for the Boy
    6. Whitney Duncan – So Sorry Mama
    7. Big & Rich feat. Gretchen Wilson – Fake I.D.
    8. Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes – Almost Paradise
    9. Cee-Lo feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Walkin’ Blues
    10. The Smashing Pumpkins – Window Paine
    11. A Thousand Horses – Suicide Eyes
    12. David Banner – Dance the Night Away

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.

    Soundtrack Information

    Buy the soundtrack on   Buy it on Amazon
    Category Footloose Movie (2011)
    Footloose Movie (2011) Soundtrack
    NameComplete Soundtrack List

    Picture/Poster Cover

    Footloose Soundtracks List - Tracklist

    Official Trailer / Soundtrack

    For this Video look below list