Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Fruitvale Station Soundtrack List

    Fruitvale Station Soundtrack List – Movie (2013) – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score, Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, song list of all of the songs played in the movie – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.

    Fruitvale Station Soundtrack Details:
    Release date: September 24, 2013
    Film’s original score composed by Ludwig Goransson

    Below you can view the complete Fruitvale Station Soundtrack list, album tracklist:
    1. Mob Shit – The Jacka, Cellski & Peezy
    2. Rubber Band – Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Noah Coogler
    3. Won’t Be Right – The Jacka & Cellski
    4. Hey Little Mama – Mistah F.A.B, Johnny Ca$h & The Jacka
    5. Intelligent – Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Phillip Henderson
    6. Tatiana
    7. Emi
    8. The Dog
    9. Prison
    10. Picking Up T
    11. Undefeated
    12. Love and Oprah
    13. Dinner Tim
    14. Tatiana and Firecrackers
    15. Gumbo
    16. Bart Station
    17. Who’s That For?
    18. End Titles
    19. Fruitvale Suite

    Fruitvale Station Film Information:

    Genre: Biography, Drama
    Release date: 12 July 2013 (USA)
    Length: 85 minutes

    Director: Ryan Coogler
    Writer: Ryan Coogler
    Stars: Michael B. Jordan, Melonie Diaz, Octavia Spencer

    “The true story of Oscar, a 22-year-old Bay Area resident, who crosses paths with friends, enemies, family, and strangers on the last day of 2008. “

    Below you can listen to some of the songs from the Fruitvale Station Soundtrack:

    4. Mr Fattburger Performed by Patrick Yandall
    The audio clip will be added as soon as it will become available

    Listen to the official soundtrack preview:

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrEmail this to someone
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Below you can see who wrote the songs:

    1. Mob Shit Written by M. Wade and D. Newton

    2. Rubber Band Written by Mar Keyes, William Peoples and Noah Coogler

    3. Hey Little Mama Written by Stanley Cox, Johnny Castaneda, D. Newton and Jason Valerio

    4. Mr Fattburger Written by Patrick Yandall

    5. Won't Be Right Written by D. Newton and M. Wade

    6. Intelligent Written by Mar Keyes, William Peoples and Noah Coogler

    7. Feelin' Myself Written by Andre Hicks and Sean Thompson

    One response written so far.

    Grab the feed.

    • Damien Gibson says:

      What is the name of the song they play on train near the end of the movie right before midnight? The kid pulls out some speakers from his back pack and everybody gets hype.

      Like or Dislike this comment: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.

    Soundtrack Information

    TypeComplete Soundtrack List
    Buy the soundtrack on   Buy it on Amazon

    Picture/Poster Cover

    Fruitvale Station Soundtrack List

    Official Trailer / Soundtrack