Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Step Up Soundtrack List - Tracklist

    Step Up Movie (2006) Soundtrack  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

    1. Yung Joc feat. 3LW – ‘Bout It
    2. Ciara feat. Chamillionaire – Get Up
    3. Sean Paul feat Keyshia Cole – Give It Up To Me
    4. Petey Pablo – Show Me The Money
    5. Kelis – 80′s Joint
    6. Samantha Jade – Step Up
    7. Chris Brown – Say Goodbye
    8. Anthony Hamilton – Dear Life
    9. Drew Sidora feat. Mario – For The Love
    10. Clipse feat. Re-Up Gang and Roscoe P. Goldchain – Ain’t Cha
    11. YoungBloodZ – I’mma Shine
    12. Dolla – Feelin’ Myself
    13. Drew Sidora – ‘Til The Dawn
    14. Side – Lovely Deep
    15. Gina Rene – U Must Be
    16. Jamie Scott – Made

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.

    Soundtrack Information

    Buy the soundtrack on   Buy it on Amazon
    Category Step Up Movie (2006)
    Step Up Movie (2006) Soundtrack
    NameComplete Soundtrack List

    Picture/Poster Cover

    Step Up Soundtrack List - Tracklist

    Official Trailer / Soundtrack

    For this Video look below list