Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Steve Vai - Story of Light (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Story of Light" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 14, 2012

Steve Vai – Story of Light (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 14, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Favored Nations

Steve Vai – Story of Light (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. The Story of Light
2. Velorum
3. John the Revelator
4. Book of the Seven Seals
5. Creamsicle Sunset
6. Gravity Storm
7. Mullach a’ tSí
8. The Moon and I
9. Weeping China Doll
10. Racing The World
11. No More Amsterdam
12. Sunshine Electric Raindrops

Share "Steve Vai Story of Light" Tracklist


Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

six − 4 =

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Steve Vai - Story of Light (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list