Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

The Early November - In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"In Currents" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 10, 2012

The Early November – In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 10, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rise Records

The Early November – In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. A Stain On The Carpet
2. Frayed In Doubt
3. In Currents
4. Digital Age
5. Tell Me Why
6. Close To You
7. Guilt & Swell
8. That’s Not Your Real Name
9. Like a Kid
10. Smell of This Place
11. Wearing The Tie
12. Call Off The Bells

Share "The Early November In Currents" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

− 3 = 0

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

The Early November - In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list