Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Turbonegro - Sexual Harassment (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Sexual Harassment" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 7, 2012

Turbonegro – Sexual Harassment (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 7, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Volcom

Turbonegro – Sexual Harassment (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. I Got a Knife
2. Hello Darkness
3. Shake Your Shit Machine
4. TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
5. Mister Sister
6. Dude Without a Face
7. Buried Alive
8. Tight Jeans, Loose Leash
9. Rise Below
10. You Give Me Worms

Share "Turbonegro Sexual Harassment" Tracklist


Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

1 + = two

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Turbonegro - Sexual Harassment (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list