Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Walter Trout - Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Blues For The Modern Daze" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012

Walter Trout – Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Blues for the Modern Daze” is Walter Trout’s 21st album. The LP was recorded at Entourage Studios in North Hollywood, California, by Walter Trout and with engineer Eric Corne in charge of the production team.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mascot Records

Walter Trout – Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Saw My Mama Cryin
2. Lonely
3. The Sky is Fallin’ Down
4. Blues for my Baby
5. You Can’t go Home Again
6. Recovery
7. Turn off your TV
8. Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous
9. Never Knew You Well
10. Puppet Master
11. Money Rules the World
12. All I Want is You
13. Brother’s Keeper
14. Blues for the Modern Daze
15. Pray for Rain

Below you can hear some of the songs on the album:

Share "Walter Trout Blues For The Modern Daze" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

+ 1 = 3

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Walter Trout - Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list